OWNER LOGIN

Employee Directory

President & CEO

 
Jay B. Gelder, PCAM, CMCA, AMS jgelder@ecam.net
   

Vice President & Director of Administration

 
Lisa Gelder, CAM, CMCA
lgelder@ecam.net, Ext. 202
   

Association Managers

 
Christine Evans, PCAM, CMCA, AMS christine@ecam.net, Ext. 214
Frank Dubec, CAM fdubec@ecam.net, 850-269-4603
Maranda Montilla, CAM mmontilla@ecam.net, Ext. 215
Mike Walker, CAM mwalker@ecam.net, Ext. 208
Justin Gelder, CAM, CMCA
jtgelder@ecam.net, Ext. 205
   

Accounting

 
Sara Reeves sreeves@ecam.net, Ext. 213

Administration

Kristina Pinkston
kpinkston@ecam.net, Ext. 212
Lyndsey Cox reception@ecam.net, Ext. 201