OWNER LOGIN

Employee Directory

CEO

 
Jay B. Gelder, PCAM, CMCA, AMS jgelder@ecam.net
   

President

 
Justin Gelder, CAM, CMCA jtgelder@ecam.net, Ext. 205
   

Vice President

 
Lisa Gelder, CAM, CMCA
lgelder@ecam.net, Ext. 202
   
   

Association Managers

 
Carrie Dowling, CAM, CMCA cdowling@ecam.net, 850-269-4603
Jean Clason, CAM jclason@ecam.net, Ext. 203
Pam Miller, CAM pmiller@ecam.net, Ext. 216
Mike Walker, CAM mwalker@ecam.net, Ext. 208
Christopher Siminski, CAM csiminski@ecam.net, 850-837-3762
   

Accounting

 
Sara Reeves sreeves@ecam.net, Ext. 213

Administration

Kristina Pinkston
kpinkston@ecam.net, Ext. 212
Scarlet Anderson
reception@ecam.net, Ext. 201